First Time For Everything….

So, I’ve never done anything like this before.. And I’ll be honest…This s**t is confusing as f**k!

But anyways…

I’m just a dude that loves to play video games… like a lot….it’s sickening. So I mentioned to my girlfriend the other day, I’m going to start blogging about my obsession. Why? Because I’m bored, that’s why. And I’m getting tired of commercial websites who are pretty much in bed with most of the video game developers and giving them all the praise in the world and when review time comes around, the game gets a “Meh” review. F**K that noise. I’m not the best at gaming, though I’m not the worst. I’m going to do my best with the updating for this blog. I will do my best to keep up to date with some of the newest games as well. Remember, I’m legit paying for them. No one is sending me these discs for free.

So if you want to read someone give an HONEST opinion about games, then thank you for carrying on. If not, no hard feelings!

Just p*** off already!

 

Leave a Reply

