NIOH IS AMAZING!

No, I haven’t finished Resident Evil as of yet. And yes, I will at some point. But, if you know me, I jump between games like fleas on dogs.

Anyways, I picked up Nioh last night and cracked into it today. And maaaaaaan, what a game!
How can you go wrong with a game thats a mix between Dark Souls and Bloodbourne?
The graphics are jaw dropping, and the gameplay? Pffffffffft! Spot on!
Ive died a million times already and I’m not even mad about it!

And the countdown to the Nintendo Switch begins! I can’t f**kin’ wait!

 

That is all!

Leave a Reply

